• +91-8002592322

Portal Home > Knowledgebase > E-Mail Marketing > What happens to my mailing list after I've uploaded it to my account?


What happens to my mailing list after I've uploaded it to my account?




Your mailing list and all associated data always remains your property. We will never rent, share or sell your list as is in accordance with our privacy policy. Once your list is uploaded it will be safe behind our secure firewalls and only you will be able to access it with your login and password. 

Was this answer helpful?

Add to Favourites Add to Favourites    Print this Article Print this Article

Also Read

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution