How do I downgrade my account?

You can downgrade your account using the Downgrade my account option under Account->General section.
  • 94 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

Can I buy SMS packs from you? What are the different SMS packages you provide?

Yes, you can buy additional SMS packs and top up your SMS credits. To buy SMS packs, login into...

Why should I upgrade to paid account?

With a paid account, you can monitor any number of websites from multiple monitoring locations,...

How far back do you keep monitoring statistics for my account?

Detailed statistics for each domain are kept for 2 months while statistic summaries are kept for...

How gesture website availability monitoring works

Once you add your website for monitoring, the website moniter servers send out HTTP/ HTTPs...

Do I need to download or install anything to use Gesture-WebMonitor?

No, all monitoring services work remotely from our servers. All you do is login to your password...

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution