What happens to my mailing list after I've uploaded it to my account?

Your mailing list and all associated data always remains your property. We will never rent, share or sell your list as is in accordance with our privacy policy. Once your list is uploaded it will be safe behind our secure firewalls and only you will be able to access it with your login and password. 
  • 166 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

How do I create a new account?

Create a new account is as easy as clicking this "signup now" link and then entering a few basic...

Is the free trial really free?

Absolutely! You don't pay anything...zilch...notta....nothin'! You don't even need to give us a...

Are there any restrictions with the free trial?

Nope! We give you 1,000 free email credits to use. You can take as long as you want to send them,...

Is there training available?

Of course! We want to make you an expert right away so there are a wide variety of resources...

Do you have video tutorials?

You bet! Once you're logged into gesture Email, just look for the "Video Help" icon on the...

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution